Fraser Yachts Worldwide

Individual member
Kenneth Burden
Dennis Frederiksen
Tove Johnson
David Legrand
Antoine Larricq
Daniela De Marco
Florence Xing
Maarten Ten Holter
Frances Edgeworth
Lucy Ritchie
Vassilis Fotilas
Pierrik Devic
Kirill Anissimov
Alex Krykanyuk
Anastasia Legrand
Nicola Breymaier
Carlo Agliardi - Honorary member
Name: Fraser Yachts Worldwide
Address: 2, Quai Antoine 1er
98000 Monte Carlo

Corporate representative
Raphael Sauleau
Tel: +377 9310 0450
Fax: +377 9310 0451

MYBA Board Members

Gaye Joyeau-Bourgeois

Carole Calviera

Coralyn Tracey

John Wyborn
Katie Macpherson
Laurent Roussillon
Raphael Sauleau 
Richard Lambert 
Rob Dolling
Sussie Kidd
Peter Edwards
This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. These cookies are essential to make our site work and optimise your experience by giving us insight into how the site is being used.  By continuing to use this website you give "implied" consent for these cookies to be stored.  If you do not wish to accept cookies from us, you can instruct your browser to refuse cookies. You can update browser settings to either refuse cookies altogether, or to notify you when a website is trying to set or update a cookie.
If you browse websites from multiple devices, you may need to update your settings on each device.  Although some cookies can be blocked with little impact on your experience of a website, blocking all cookies may mean you are unable to access certain features and content across the site.